New Work….Abstract Circles

Good Morning!

I’ve included today my last piece before my show on the 23rd….(don’t forget to visit me on the 23rd-25th at Art on the Greene in Arlington!)  and I’m very happy with the turn out, especially the colors….Would love to hear your feedback, good or critical….

I’m doing some experimenting with some less structured abstract as well….it’s such foreign territory to me that I feel exhilaration at the process but terrified as well….any feed back would be truly appreciated as I take this new road…..I love this style and can’t wait to dive in….painting really is such a perpetual playground….I know you feel the same about your art.  It just doesn’t get any better than getting to “play”for a living!!

I look forward to your comments and Don’t forget to visit me on Facebook and Like Hummingbird Studios Page and follow us on Twitter OR sign up for our newsletter to your right. You’ll get a free transfer technique and Monthly updates and tutorials from Hummingbird Studios. All pieces are on sale at www.Windykai.com

 Peace and Light and I hope to see you in Arlington on the 23rd-25th!  WS

Categories DailyTags , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “New Work….Abstract Circles

  1. Your energy is shining through your pieces! I love them!!!

    Like

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close