Another Art Festival Show Yeah!

Well, when it rains it pours and just as soon as I’m ready for the show in Arlington at ART ON THE GREENE, I get notification that I was accepted into ART ON THE SQUARE IN FRISCO! So busy I am….But most importantly I hope to see you there at one or the other.  It’s nice to meet who I’m blindly talking to on my computer every now and again!!!

Click the links above or the images below for more info and I DO hope to meet you there.

Open 11am-6pm, admission and parking are free  March 31-April 1

Arts in the Square is a juried Fine Arts festival featuring over 120 of the best national and regional artists selling their original creations. The event is presented by Frisco Square Development and Frisco Arts.

The artists compete in the following categories: 2D Mixed Media, 3D Mixed Media, Acrylics, Ceramics, Drawings, Pastels, Fiber art, Glass, Jewelry, Leather, Metalwork, Oil, Photography, Sculpture, Watercolor, and Wood.

Art On The Greene  March 23-25

A free 3 day arts festival located between The Ballpark in Arlington and Cowboys Stadium. Richard Greene Linear Park is the venue that will play host to the inaugural event on March 23-25, 2012.  Art On The Greene will feature the finest artists and prominent local live entertainment. Richard Greene Linear Park is also the home of the Caelum Moor Sculptures by Artist Norm Hines.

Download Festival Flyer Here

View Festival Map Here

I hope to meet some of my online friends there!  Peace and Light as always!!!  WK

I look forward to comments or even RSVPS……Don’t forget to visit me on Facebook and Like Hummingbird Studios Page and follow us on Twitter OR sign up for our newsletter to your right. You’ll get a free transfer technique and Monthly updates and tutorials from Hummingbird Studios.

Categories DailyTags , , , , ,

1 thought on “Another Art Festival Show Yeah!

  1. Kevin what would I do without your constant support! I love you and I love your site!!!

    Like

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close