Studio Coming Along….Can I keep Up with My Muses and Creativity without a place for Outlet?


                        BEFORE                                                                        AFTER

Hey You,

Well, here’s the latest on the Studio Saga…..we finally have a room ready to work in again….now it’s just a matter of getting ALL my furniture and supplies back in the house, go through everything and get rid of what I don’t need (at my husband’s request (demand 🙂 ) I’d like  very much to start fresh and organized. Again I ask for your input…give me some organization tips, suggestions, etc…..

IF YOU DO….leave your blog or web address in the comment section below with your ideas or pics.  I plan to take all the suggestions and put them into a blog post in the very near future and include your info so you can get a little Link LOVE!!

So get out those pictures of your favorite studios and post them, send in ideas, both thrifty and outrageous!  I would love to have a great post with all your studio ideas and pictures (not to mention giving a little link love)

I want to make the most out of this opportunity to redo my studio and I NEED YOUR HELP!  SHARE, SHARE, SHARE!

Notice we covered the new carpet with plastic so I don’t ruin said new carpet…(which we all know I would within my first week…or day hah!) So plastic covers the new carpet…we even covered the carpet in our 18 year old son’s’ room because when he snacks in there….most of the food ends up on the floor….we don’t plan to sell for another three years so this carpet has to last…..can’t wait for the first red wine stain 🙂

Don’t forget to leave your website or blog link along with your studio ideas and pics so I can give you some link love!) Check out this Link.

And As Usual Don’t  forget to follow our blog below, follow us on Facebook, Look at our Etsy Store, follow us on Twitter, sign up for the newsletter….all those fun things….or even just come back for a visit…we’re happy with any and all….  And As Always….Peace & Light  WK

If you enjoyed this article click below to subscribe to our Newsletter

And Get a Free Mixed Media Transfer Technique in PDF Form

your privacy is assured!  Join the Family!

hummingbird-cut-out1
2 thoughts on “Studio Coming Along….Can I keep Up with My Muses and Creativity without a place for Outlet?

    • I am literally just now getting back into the studio…maybe this was God’s way of giving me a breather and forcing a new direction in my work….everything happens for a reason!

      Like

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

