Affirmations for Artists

– I will not let my inner voice influence or interrupt my working process. I work from the heart.

– I have enough confidence to talk about my art and sell it.

– When people compliment me on my art they mean it – they are not just being nice. My work is good.

– I am a full-time artist by heart and I will make it work no matter what.

– All I need to succeed as an artist is already within me now.

– I am excited to share my new artwork to people I don’t know.

– Because I take action on my creative success every day, I will make it work.

– With every piece I create, I grow as an artist.

– There is an audience for every artist and I am determined to reach mine.

 

From http://www.workyourart.com/improving/workflow/affirmations-stay-motivated-and-excited-about-your-art/

As Usual Don’t  forget to follow our blog below, follow us on Facebook, Look at our Etsy Store, follow us on Twitter, sign up for the newsletter….all those fun things….or even just come back for a visit…we’re happy with any and all….  And As Always….Peace & Light  WK

One thought on “Affirmations for Artists

  1. Pingback: ART SCENE: SPEAK OUT AGAINST INFRINGEMENT….FIGHT FOR YOUR CREATIVITY! | Esquisser

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

