A Proud Mom Sharing Her Son’s Work!

Yes, as a proud mom I have to share a few sketches my son did at a the DMA for his college class.  This is just a small taste of his latest work, he doesn’t share often, but he has such a grasp of the human  form that it amazes me…I am both envious and so very proud!!  I think I could study the next decade and never achieve his natural human form talent.  Yes, I’m a proud mom!!

IMG_4758

IMG_4759

I won’t end this post with any plugs for the blog etc…this was just a proud mom showing off her 19-year-old “baby”…hope you enjoyed….  Love and Light….WK

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

