We are Under Construction!

As you’ve noticed we have a  new look about us…well, I’ve discovered that if you look at older posts the media is not there, all my media did not transfer with the blog, so within the week I will upgrade and all the media will be back, but if you’re look at older posts you may not see the pictures.  PLEASE let me know what’s missing via email.  Everything shows up on my computer, but you know how that is!  This is a slow process and I do appreciate your patience.  It’ll be worth it in the end!

website_under_construction

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

