Newest Piece and Upcoming Series

Image

Hi all, this is my newest piece….ever since the cruise cool colors have been calling to me….and this too ended up very blue and green…lot’s of magazines, textures, more than can be seen in a mere photo but it’s another piece I’m adding to my upcoming shows….3 in October in 2 in November….look at my calendar and hope to see you there.

Also I’m continuing on one of your favorite subjects…FRUGAL WAYS TO DO ART SHOWS, with some help of some VERY talented artists who are contributing their ideas.  This will start soon so keep a look out!!

I look forward to comments……Don’t be afraid, let’s hear them!!!  Also, Don’t forget to visit me on Facebook and Like Hummingbird Studios Page and follow us on Twitter OR sign up for our newsletter to your right. You’ll get a free transfer technique and Monthly updates and tutorials from Hummingbird Studios.

As always, love and light from WK

 

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

