Newest Work in Progress

This is my newest work called Cruise that I’m finishing up. I’ve had so much fun with it and can’t wait to see how it turns out.  It DEFINITELY got me out of my funk from the last painting.  Now maybe I can revisit the last painting with a fresh perspective!

I look forward to comments……Don’t be afraid, let’s hear them!!!  Also, Don’t forget to visit me on Facebook and Like Hummingbird Studios Page and follow us on Twitter OR sign up for our newsletter to your right. You’ll get a free transfer technique and Monthly updates and tutorials from Hummingbird Studios.

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

