My New Diggs

Well, for awhile now I’ve struggled with an EZ up tent, well several of them as they kept breaking) and mooning over and over about how lovely pro-panels looked and my CPA ie my husband…..asured me that simply couldn’t take the “Plunge” to buy ALL new equipment, let alone top of the line items like Flourish TrimLine Tents or anough Pro-Panels to fill my tent.  You see up until now I had prided myself on being the frugal art insider….and believe me I won’t dissapoint you.  This was a gift from a Greater Source…My God is taking care of me!

After looking online at ArtInsiders.com,( if you haven’t discovered this site, go directly to it!! after you  finish reading my post  🙂 ) I found plenty of tents for sale or panels for sale but shipping would kill us…so my brilliant husband said check Craig’s list, that’s local.  I told him I had already checked many times.  His response…”Check again.”

And to our surprise in our own city we found not only a tent, not only the panels but BOTH for literally less than a third of what they would cost new….and no they were not beat up and used even five times, NO…ONCE!!!!!  

So although I have the newest toys, I will still be the frugal queen….in fact this is my biggest frugal aquisition of all!!!

 I look forward to comments……Don’t forget to visit me on Facebook and Like Hummingbird Studios Page and follow us on Twitter OR sign up for our newsletter to your right. You’ll get a free transfer technique and Monthly updates and tutorials from Hummingbird Studios.

As always, Love and Light…..WK

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

