Collaborative Work With a Friend

A friend and I got together to do this work, sketching, she did the wood burning and I stained and painted it…..we felt a real iconic, fairy tale look to it….we had fun and did it in about thirty minutes so we can’t wait to play together some more and see what happens!!!  Collaboration can be a great thing!  She even left me her wood burner to play with….now THAT’S Dangerous!!

We also did this dragon and tiger……

Some VERY different work for me, but too much fun!!!!  I may be playing around with that wood burner alot, God bless my husband!!

 I look forward to comments……Don’t forget to visit me on Facebook and Like Hummingbird Studios Page and follow us on Twitter OR sign up for our newsletter to your right. You’ll get a free transfer technique and Monthly updates and tutorials from Hummingbird Studios.

As always, Love and Light…..WK

2 thoughts on “Collaborative Work With a Friend

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

