Work displayed at Legacy

Well, here’s the photos they sent me of my work displayed at the Legacy in Hot Springs.   They hung them right next to the wine and cheese room which is always good because the more drinks we have in someone the better any art looks right! 🙂  As soon as the online catalogue is up I’ll get a link to that up as well.  They marked my pieces up dramatically, which of course gives them a bigger commission but I was surprised at how high they priced them.  I guess I’m way under skilled in the pricing department.  I hate that part anyway.  It’s so hard to price one of your children.  Except for my Sr. in HS right now, I might make someone a good deal on him right now!!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Work displayed at Legacy

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

