Something New….Where did this come from?

Well, this is my latest work and it’s got a different flow about it that my previous pieces, but I did it in one day all day couldn’t stop and then just “There it was”…..certainly softer and more blending, maybe all this portrait work at school and blending is rubbing off on my other pieces.  Can’t wait to see where it takes me next!!!

Let me know how you feel about this evolution as it takes place!  You’re the only way I get out of my head for critiques….any comments good or bad always welcome.   Don’t forget to Like or visit Facebook at Windy Kai: Hummingbird Studios….all those Social Media things…..love and light to you and yours….WK

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

