Where will I be in the next month in person and another thrifty way I'm getting there thanks to my biggest fan…my hubby!

Click for my info under 2011 Artists! Nov 5-6

October 8th I’ll be at HandleyFest for One Day only…A short drive to Fort Worth! Come by and see me!

November 5-6 I’ll be in Winnsboro Texas for Winnsboro Fine Art Fest click above for the website with maps etc.   Only an hour and a half from DFW for a great day of art and fun. Come and stop by my tent!

Don’t forget to bring your coupon for 10% a purchase of $100 or more.

We’re still working on thrifty ways to do these shows and my amazing husband has built an incredible pegboard screen for me to hang goodies from and made these weights by hand using pvc pipe and concrete….I’m thinking my tent’s not going anywhere…we hope so at least! Here’s the website with full directions on making these weights.  Now did my husband follow these exact directions….NO of course not….he’s a man he doesn’t need instructions….but the weights turned out great anyway even without following the instructions….he cracks me up, but I couldn’t complain much.  He’s been my right hand man slash biggest fan in this entire journey from selling on the internet to selling at fairs so His support is enough to make any woman feel like a princess.  I’m extremely blessed!!  So here’s a pic of our weights and the link with instructions….

 The pegboard wall is almost finished and will be in my next post.  I’m in love with it…..picture chinese folding screen in a pegboard that is completely collapsible for easy transport.  Who knew what a CPA coul do with his hands!!  Hope to see you there and soon, peace and light to you and yours, WK.

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

