Paper Towel Piece Complete

paper towel series from this”….

To This….

And finally to this…Yeah…I’m so happy with it…And Yes it ended up being upside down from the beginning…just to show how you never can plan where your muse is going to take you. You’re at her mercy…

Hope you’ve enjoyed this piece from beginning to end…I know I have…don’t forget to sign up for my weekly newsletter so you don’t miss anything and I don’t miss you!  I miss you when you’re gone…so sign up or click Like or rate the post or COMMENT…I love to hear you’re out there!  Peace and Light everyone….Windy Kai

Places I love!!

 Click here to visit heartmade.

Artella Land

Mad Mimi 

UnConventional Guides

2 thoughts on “Paper Towel Piece Complete

  1. I just love playing with paper towels and inks! Isn’t that fun? Your piece turned out great!

    I see it says you work out of Arlington. Arlington where? (I’m not too far from Arlington, WA which is why I ask.)

    Looking forward to watching your blog!

    Like

    • Oh, I’m in Arlingtin TX! Ugh I hate that! Once I booked a teaching engagement and we had both made the same mistake! But they offered to pay for me to come up so it worked out. I hope you signed up for the news letter. I look forward to hearing from you again! I know we will Stay in touch! Us Arlington folk need to stay together! 🙂 Peace and light!

      Like

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

