The Little Things

Oh, it just doesn’t take much to thrill me I guess!  But it is the little things isn’t it?  They are the only big things there are…

Remember how I told you I loved to visit home depot and look at their remnant section in lumber for substrates in leu of canvas?  Well, yesterday I hit the jackpot and got 6, yes 6 perfect canvas size pieces all for $.51 cents a piece AND 2 very Large boards which thrills me because I’ve never worked on such a large scale so now I have the opportunity to do so with these two pieces!  AHH!!  I’m so excited!!

And yes I know some of you are saying….”it’s just wood Windy” but to me…it’s magic! (not to mention cheap!!)

Don’t forget to sign up for my newsletter to get blog updates and other goodies like immediately you’ll get a free PDF of my favorite tranfer technique.  So sign up in the top right corner!  We would love to have you as part of the family and your information is ALWAYS secure.

Have a great week everyone…Peace and Light…Windy Kai

2 thoughts on “The Little Things

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

