Thirty Days of Creativity

Well, I’ve joined a group called Thirty Days of Creativity on CCS Coach Creative Space and I’ve promised to try to do something creative every day for 30 days. Well, I actually made this promise to myself at Lent so this is just a fun way to join another group and their work.

Today I carved out another block print with the OM symbol looking like an elephant. I’m in LOVE with the Indian culture so this is so so me and it’s my first in my thirty days of creativity…officially for the world…the other was just me and the Big Guy…

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

