2nd Tip for Multi-Tasking Multi-Media

So today we focus on Collage Lab and the second tip….

Here’s a short video I did on my iphone…please forgive the lack of professionalism…it is my first time! I’m working on it…I promise!!  Thanks in Advance for your understanding!

We all know it…but do we DO it….

2.  Out of site, Out of mind…be organized….lay down that duct tape like when we were kids.  You’ve heard or read this before but here’s my take on it….my version of the duct tape…my project shelf.

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

  

Up on the shelf nicely in the box with all I need~

 

We Would Love You To Leave a Reply

